Contact

Secretary

secretary@standardbred.org.au

Competitions

competitions@standardbred.org.au

Horse Registrar

registrar@standardbred.org.au

Memberships

memberships@standardbred.org.au

Horse Placement

horseplacement@standardbred.org.au

Merchandise

merchandise@standardbred.org.au

Events

events@standardbred.org.au

General

spphansw@standardbred.org.au

 

Postal Address

PO BOX 171

Kurrajong NSW 2758

General Enquiries Phone

0423 062 731

Horse Placement Phone

0448 577 169

  • Facebook
  • Instagram